Depots

Our vision is to be the preferred trademark and supplier of high-quality fruit juices and related products in South Africa

DEPOTS

Contact

Tel: +27 51 433 1751
Fax: +27 51 433 4515

PJ Vermeulen
Cell: +27 79 715 3344
Email: pjvermeulen@magaliescitrus.co.za

Karen Grobler
Email: karen@magaliescitrus.co.za


Physical address

6 Gruis Street
Hilton Industrial Park
Hilton
9301
Bloemfontein


GPS co-ordinates

S 29°06’14.3
E 26°14’26.1
Google map

Contact

Tel: +27 21 535 4180
Fax: +27 21 535 4189

Hannes du Preez
Cell: +27 72 523 2212
Email: hannes@magaliescitrus.co.za

Elroy May
Cell: +27 71 178 2667
Email: elroy@magaliescitrus.co.za


Physical address

Atlantic Hills Business Park
Unit E
Stand 30 Atlantic Hills
Cape Town
6665


GPS co-ordinates

33°48’47.9″S
18°33’05.0″E
Google map

Contact

Tel: +27 11 474 8416
Fax: +27 11 474 8407

Lisa Brits
Email: lisa@magaliesbrands.co.za

Dieter Papenfus
Cell: +27 82 827 7910
Email: dieter@magaliesbrands.co.za


Physical address

Unit 2B Springbok Park
35-37 Springbok Road
Industria
Johannesburg
2001


GPS co-ordinates

S 26°11’58.3
E 27°57’54.7
Google map

Contact

Tel: +27 18 381 2582 / 2968
Fax: +27 18 381 1195

Casper Steenkamp, Saartjie Rootman,
Cell: +27 82 757 4330
Email: mwpack@telkomsa.net


Physical address

Sakkies & Pakkies cc t/a MW Packaging Mafikeng
4057 Joule Street
Mafikeng South


GPS co-ordinates

S 25°50’21.3
E 25°38’10.2

Google map

Contact

Tel: +27 13 675 3006
Fax: +27 86 516 8456

Pierre Erasmus
Cell: +27 76 402 8841
Email: pierre1.erasmus@gmail.com

Marlyn Beukes
Cell: +27 76 402 8841
Email: beukes659@gmail.com


Physical address

Choose-A-Juice
Cnr Bell and Henshall streets
Nelspruit


GPS co-ordinates

S 25°28’13.8
E 30°58’54.0
Google map

Contact

Mari Froneman
Cell: +27 78 765 0213
Email: mari@magaliescitrus.co.za


Physical address

DMT Logistics
174 Sutton Road
Sidwell
Port Elizabeth


GPS co-ordinates

S 33°58’04.3
E 25°20’55.4

Google map

Contact

Tel: +27 12 941 9173
Fax: +27 86 733 8972
Email: accounts1@desmondi.co.za

Johan du Plessis
Cell: +27 76 728 0042
Email: johan@desmondi.co.za

Jani Marais
Cell: +27 76 920 4033
Email: jani@desmondi.co.za


Physical address

Desmondi Group
175 Mooiplaats
Boschkop
Pretoria


GPS co-ordinates

S 25°45’02.9
E 28°11’18.1
Google map

Contact

Tel: 083 386 8535

Magda Barlow
Cell: 083 386 8535
Email: magaliesupington@gmail.com


Physical address

 

Shop 51
Kgalagadi Pick ‘n Pay Centre
Upington
8800


GPS co-ordinates

28°27’12.8″S
21°14’45.2″E
Google map

Contact

Tel: +267 393 0180/1
Fax: +267 393 0182

CJ Hayward
Cell: +267 715 45115
Email: operations@mwpackaging.co.za
Email: nollie@mwpackaging.co.za

 


Physical address

MW Packaging
Acacia Park
Gaborone
Plot 43175
Phakalane


GPS co-ordinates

S 24°33’24.4
E 25°58’44.5
Google map

Contact

Tel: +27 31 904 1637 / 1577
Fax: +27 31 904 1647
Email: fatima@magaliescitrus.co.za / reef@netralink.co.za

Jason Moriarty
Cell: +27 83 270 0952
Email: jason@magaliescitrus.co.za

Craig Moriarty
Cell: +27 83 274 9410
Email: craig@magaliescitrus.co.za


Physical address

Warehouse No 27
1 Dickens Road
Umbogintwini Industrial Complex
Amanzimtoti
4120


GPS co-ordinates

S 30°00’59.4
E 30°54’58.1

Contact

Tel: +27 72 507 3312
Fax: +27 44 873 2112

Dienie Pienaar
Cell: +27 72 507 3312 or +27 84 492 7326
Email: dienie@pop.co.za /dienie@magaliescitrus.co.za


Physical address

Bermour Wright Building
1 Meul Street
George
6529


GPS co-ordinates

S 33°58’54.8
E 22°27’08.6
Google map

Contact

Tel: +27 11 396 3690/1
Fax: +27 11 979 1733

Elmare de Bruyn
Cell: +27 82 784 8986
Email: elmare@juicetraders.co.za


Physical address

69 Pomona Road
Pomona
Kempton Park
Gauteng
1619


GPS co-ordinates

S 26°05’47.1
E 28°15’30.8
Google map

Contact

Tel: +264 612 27 085

Nic Geldenhuys
Cell: +264 811 29 2921
Email: nic@caterserve.com.na


Physical address

Caterserve
36 Nickel Street
Prosperita Industrial
Windhoek
Namibia


GPS co-ordinates

S 22°37’14.4
E 17°04’55.3
Google map

Contact

Tel: +27 15 293 0201
Fax: +27 15 293 0328

Suerinda Pienaar
Cell: +27 76 965 4960
Email: limpopo@magaliescitrus.co.za

Louwrens
Cell: +27 76 452 58538


Physical address

38 Kay-Lynn Street
Industrial Park
Polokwane
0699


GPS co-ordinates

S 23°52’08.4
E 29°28’59.5Google map

Contact

Tel / Fax: +27 18 293 2984

Ricus Kruger
Cell: +27 83 566 7687

Suzette Kruger
Cell: +27 83 354 9060
Email: krugersuzette14@gmail.com


Physical address

Sharusu Distributors
Unit 5
12 Promosa Road
Potchefstroom Industrial
Potchefstroom
2520


GPS co-ordinates

S 26°42’46
E 27°4’28
Google map

Contact

Tel: +268 2518 5085
Fax: +268 2518 5026

Tony Heyl
Cell: +268 602 0428
Email: sales@adenterprises.co.sz


Physical address

1st Avenue
Matsapha Industrial Sites
Swaziland