Depots

Bloemfontein

Contact

Tel: +27 51 433 1751
Fax: +27 51 433 4515

PJ Vermeulen
Cell: +27 79 715 3344
Email: pjvermeulen@magaliescitrus.co.za

Xander du Plessis
Cell: +27 83 680 3220
Email: xander@magaliescitrus.co.za

Physical address

6 Gruis Street
Hilton Industrial Park
Hilton
9301
Bloemfontein

GPS co-ordinates

S 29°06'14.3
E 26°14'26.1
Google map

 

Botswana

Contact

Tel: +267 393 0180/1
Fax: +267 393 0182

CJ Hayward / Mateen Khan
Cell: +267 715 45115
Email: mwpackaging@btcmail.co.bw

Physical address

MW Packaging
Acacia Park
Gaborone
Plot 43175
Phakalane

GPS co-ordinates

S 24°33'24.4
E 25°58'44.5
Google map

 

Cape Town

Contact

Tel: +27 21 535 4180
Fax: +27 21 535 4189

Hannes du Preez
Cell: +27 72 523 2212
Email: hannes@magaliescitrus.co.za

Elroy May
Cell: +27 71 178 2667
Email: elroy@magaliescitrus.co.za

Physical address

98D Unit 5
Esvian Business Park
Bofors Circle Street
Epping II
Cape Town
7475

GPS co-ordinates

S 33°56'05.1
E 18°33'54.6
Google map

 

Durban

Contact

Tel: +27 31 904 1637 / 1577
Fax: +27 31 904 1647
Email: fatima@magaliescitrus.co.za / reef@netralink.co.za

Jason Moriarty
Cell: +27 83 270 0952
Email: jason@magaliescitrus.co.za

Craig Moriarty
Cell: +27 83 274 9410
Email: craig@magaliescitrus.co.za

Physical address

Warehouse No 27
1 Dickens Road
Umbogintwini Industrial Complex
Amanzimtoti
4120

GPS co-ordinates

S 30°00'59.4
E 30°54'58.1
Google map

 

Ga-Rankuwa

Contact

Lorraine Marengwa
Cell: 27 82 491 1990
Email: marengwalorraine@gmail.com

Physical address

8389 Motsatsi Street
Zone 4
Ga-Rankuwa
Pretoria
0208

GPS co-ordinates

S 25°36'06.8
E 27°59'02.8
Google map

 

George

Contact

Tel: +27 83 708 8182
Fax: +27 44 873 2112

Dienie Pienaar
Cell: +27 72 507 3312 or +27 84 492 7326
Email: dienie@pop.co.za

Physical address

Bermour Wright Building
1 Meul Street
George
6529

GPS co-ordinates

S 33°58'54.8
E 22°27'08.6
Google map

 

Johannesburg

Contact

Tel: +27 11 474 8416
Fax: +27 11 474 8407

Lisa Teles
Email: lisa@magaliesbrands.co.za

Nicole Brits
Email: nicole@magaliesbrands.co.za

Physical address

Unit 2B Springbok Park
35-37 Springbok Road
Industria
Johannesburg
2001

GPS co-ordinates

S 26°11'58.3
E 27°57'54.7
Google map

 

Kempton Park

Contact

Tel: +27 11 396 3690/1
Fax: +27 11 979 1733

Elmare de Bruyn
Cell: +27 82 784 8986
Email: elmare@juicetraders.co.za

Physical address

69 Pomona Road
Pomona
Kempton Park
Gauteng
1619

GPS co-ordinates

S 26°05'47.1
E 28°15'30.8
Google map

 

Mafikeng

Contact

Tel: +27 18 381 2582 / 2968
Fax: +27 18 381 1195

Casper Steenkamp, Saartjie Rootman, Annemarie Jones
Cell: +27 71 283 4789
Email: mwpack@telkomsa.net

Physical address

Sakkies & Pakkies cc t/a MW Packaging Mafikeng
4057 Joule Street
Mafikeng South

 

Namibia

Contact

Tel: +264 612 27 085

Nic Geldenhuys
Cell: +264 811 29 2921
Email: nicg@iway.na

Physical address

Caterserve
36 Nickel Street
Prosperita Industrial
Windhoek
Namibia

GPS co-ordinates

S 22°37'14.4
E 17°04'55.3
Google map

 

Nelspruit

Contact

Tel: +27 13 675 3006
Fax: +27 86 516 8456

Pierre Erasmus
Cell: +27 76 402 8841
Email: pierre1.erasmus@gmail.com

Marlyn Beukes

Physical address

Choose-A-Juice
Cnr Bell and Henshall streets
Nelspruit

GPS co-ordinates

S 25°28'13.8
E 30°58'54.0
Google map

 

Polokwane

Contact

Tel: +27 15 293 0201
Fax: +27 15 293 0328

Suerinda Pienaar
Cell: +27 76 965 4960
Email: limpopo@magaliescitrus.co.za

Physical address

38 Kay-Lynn Street
Industrial Park
Polokwane
0699

GPS co-ordinates

S 23°52'08.4
E 29°28'59.5

 

Port Elizabeth

Contact

Tel: +27 41 360 1928
Fax: +27 41 360 2679

Greg Browne
Cell: +27 82 851 5775
Email: aag1@mweb.co.za

Physical address

Albatross Trading cc
BZ Distribution
Unit 4, Cnr 5th Ave & Union Road
Walmer
Port Elizabeth

 

Potchefstroom

Contact

Tel / Fax: +27 18 293 2984

Ricus Kruger
Cell: +27 83 566 7687

Suzette Kruger
Cell: +27 83 354 9060
Email: krugersuzette14@gmail.com

Physical address

Sharusu Distributors
Unit 5
12 Promosa Road
Potchefstroom Industrial
Potchefstroom
2520

GPS co-ordinates

S 26°42'46
E 27°4'28
Google map

 

Pretoria

Contact

Tel: +27 12 941 9173
Fax: +27 86 733 8972
Email: accounts1@desmondi.co.za

Johan du Plessis
Cell: +27 76 728 0042
Email: johan@desmondi.co.za

Jani Marais
Cell: +27 76 920 4033
Email: jani@desmondi.co.za

Physical address

Desmondi Group
175 Mooiplaats
Boschkop
Pretoria

GPS co-ordinates

S 25°45'02.9
E 28°11'18.1
Google map

 

Swaziland

Contact

Tel: +268 2518 5085
Fax: +268 2518 5026

Tony Heyl
Cell: +268 602 0428
Email: sales@adenterprises.co.sz

Physical address

1st Avenue
Matsapha Industrial Sites
Swaziland

 

Upington

Contact

Tel: 083 386 8535

Magda Barlow
Cell: 083 386 8535
Email: magaliesupington@gmail.com

Physical address

13 Soutpan Street
New Industrial Area
Upington

GPS co-ordinates

N 40°44'30.822
W 73°59'21.508
Google map